Lowside Quarter Parish Council


Welcome to the Lowside Quarter Parish Council Website


Steve Clague

Vice Chairman

Graham Mossop


  • Judith Brereton
  • Sean Gannon
  • Tony Sharp
  • Barbara Stephenson
  • Lloret Gardener

The Chairman and Councillors are able to discuss any parish matters. There are noticeboards in all villages which are maintained by the Parish Council where copies of official notices will be placed.

Contact Us
Note: Cookies are used on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies.
You can find out more about the cookies used on this site in our privacy page.